logo_titlelogo
Ofsted Early Years March 2022 rated Good, Ofsted School June 2019 rated Good

'Children thrive in the early years'

'Strong, reflective teaching in a nurturing environment ensures that children achieve well'

'Pupils behave well, are polite and courteous'

Herts CC Early Years Effectiveness Inspection Feb 2020 - Children are well supervised and procedures for keeping them safe are effective

Limited baby spaces - book start date now for early 2023

See wonderful photos and videos on the gallery page

Staff List

Staff may be contacted by email where an address is shown below. Otherwise, please contact staff via the school office using the contact details under "Contact Us" above.

Malcolm LiveseyProprietor and Deputy Safeguarding Officermalcolm.livesey@longwoodschool.co.uk
Claire MayHead Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Officerclaire.may@longwoodschool.co.uk
Lindsay GroomSecretaryinfo@longwoodschool.co.uk
Anita RodzikSecretaryinfo@longwoodschool.co.uk
Karin HaylockBursaraccounts@longwoodschool.co.uk
Sally Livesey Human Resources
Linda BreslerOld Park Teacher oldpark@longwoodschool.co.uk
Sara RastrickAttenborough Teacherattenborough@longwoodschool.co.uk
Shona CainAttenborough Teaching Assistant
Donna BointonHartspring Teacherhartspring@longwoodschool.co.uk
Jadene PoulterHartspring Teaching Assistant
Marsha StentifordBroadwater Teacherbroadwater@longwoodschool.co.uk
Soraya Noman Broadwater Teaching Assistant
Cathy Wallis Sarratt Teachersarratt@longwoodschool.co.uk
Manjula Madawela Sarratt Teaching Assistant
Lauren Elderfield Sarratt Teaching Assistant
Eulani Tomazini Hillfield Teacherhillfield@longwoodschool.co.uk
Rosie Jaffer Hillfield Teaching Assistant
Anne Boyle Hillfield Teaching Assistant
Megan Francis Hillfield Teaching Assistant
Sophie Lambertucci French Teacher and SENCo
Myfanwy Sangster Music Teacher
Ruth Taylor Games Teacher
Jo West Wrap Around Care Leader
Michelle Woods After School Assistant
Angela Joyce After School Assistant
Lee Rossiter After School Assistant
Natasha Nursery Deputy Manager (Frogmore)frogmore@longwoodschool.co.uk
Sharon Frogmore Group Leader
Noreen Frogmore Group Leader
Bina Frogmore Practitioner
Heather Frogmore Practitioner
Bettina Frogmore Practitioner
Christina Frogmore Practitioner
Rosa Frogmore Practitioner
Emelia Apprentice
Kirsty Nursery Manager (Springwell) and Deputy Safeguarding Officerspringwell@longwoodschool.co.uk
Lizi Nursery Deputy Manager (Springwell)
Shona M Springwell Group Leader
Tania Springwell Practitioner
Claire Springwell Practitioner
Alison Lapihuska Nursery Senior Manager (Moatfield) and Early Years SENCo alisonlapihuska@longwoodschool.co.uk
Anna Moatfield Group Leadermoatfield@longwoodschool.co.uk
Sarah W Moatfield Group Leader
Yosra Moatfield Practitioner
Dawn Moatfield Practitioner
Hasina Moatfield Practitioner
Marietta Nursery Manager (Fisher) and Deputy Safeguarding Officerfisher@longwoodschool.co.uk
Keeley Fisher Group Leader
Sylwia Fisher Group Leader
Novlet Fisher Practitioner
Maya Fisher Practitioner
Francesca Fisher Practitioner
Katie Fisher Practitioner
Gabriella Nursery Practitioner (Maternity Leave)
Adelaide Cook
Lyn Kitchen Assistant
Rishma Kitchen Assistant
Angela C Kitchen Assistant
Michelle Woods Lunchtime Assistant
Rosanne Tomalin General Assistant
Keith Caretaker
Richard Caretaker
illustration on Staff List