logo_titlelogo
Talent Show photos now on the gallery.

New outdoor area with soft surface and canopy outside Apple and Cherry completed Feb 18.

Soft surface garden roadway, tunnel, climbing areas and planters under construction.

Nursery places being allocated for September-December 2018. Currently 12 children on waiting list.

There are a few places available in School. Please contact us for details.



Term Dates



SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 9th Jan Friday 9th Feb
Monday 19th Feb Friday 23rd Mar

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 24th Apr Friday 25th May
Monday 4th Jun Friday 6th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th Sept Friday 19th Oct
Monday 5th Nov Friday 14th Dec

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th Jan Friday 15th Feb
Monday 25th Feb Friday 29th Mar

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd Jun Friday 5th July

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 10th Sept Friday 18th Oct
Monday 4th Nov Friday 13th Dec

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th Jan Friday 14th Feb
Monday 24th Feb Friday 27th Mar

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday 21st Apr Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st Jun Friday 10th July
illustration on Term Dates