logo_titlelogo
New outdoor area being constructed with soft surface and canopies outside Apple and Cherry

Wonderful photos uploaded regularly on Gallery Page

Nursery places filling up for the end of 2018

One Reception and a few Year 3 & 4 places available in School



Term Dates



AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th Sept Friday 20th Oct
Monday 30th Oct Friday 15th Dec

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 9th Jan Friday 9th Feb
Monday 19th Feb Friday 23rd Mar

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 24th Apr Friday 25th May
Monday 4th Jun Friday 6th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th Sept Friday 19th Oct
Monday 5th Nov Friday 14th Dec

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th Jan Friday 15th Feb
Monday 25th Feb Friday 29th Mar

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd Apr Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd Jun Friday 5th July
illustration on Term Dates